Shop Steward Assignments : October 2016

Download this Shop Steward list (PDF) Link opens a new window.

Name Phone Secondary Phone email Unit
Anita Nickens     anickensrn@hotmail.com MOR
Anna Varughese   301-792-4547  ranivarghese7@gmail.com 5D/F
Annie Rigelhaupt   510-213-2121  afr35@georgetown.edu 3F
Arena Forby 619-733-1561    aferguson79@gmail.com NICU
Bonnie Linden -Carroll   202-716-5749  bcjc629@hotmail.com 3rd Floor OR
Carla Francis   240-421-3841  alfredcarla@gmail.com Float Pool
Charleton Williams   202-957-6223  willcarltravel@hotmail.com Cath Lab
Carolyn Alexander   240-278-1987  carolynalexander@verizon.net 5B
David Pauk   202-277-8042  davidpauk@gmail.com 2E
Dru Gist 703-850-5767    firefly777@earthlink.net 3G
Erica Ward   734-262-3940  ericamward@gmail.com 2NE
Funmilato Oshin 202-957-0015    oshinrn@yahoo.com 2F
Geri Lee   301-580-7583  glfit@aol.com L&D
Janice Harris   410-533-0539  janice559004@yahoo.com 3rd floor OR
John Estenor   202-531-5921  jestenor@hotmail.com 3rd Fl OR
Josh Lunt   202-500-9554  luntjo@gmail.com MOR
Lori Marlowe   703-346-2546  LoriJMarlowe@aol.com 3NW
Mark Charles   717-253-3832  Triniboy0487@aim.com Float Pool
Martina Hall   301-928-2626  m.hawkins.hall@aol.com 5D/F
May Wheelwright   202-258-4285  maywheelwright@gmail.com L&D
Melody Jones   816-516-0494  mmjones1976@yahoo.com 3G
Penny Ganzel   240-535-0015  pennyganzel@gmail.com 2F
Ramona Gonzales     deshifflet1@verizon.net SDS
Rashaun Thompson   240-535-0366  Rashaun.Donya@gmail.com NICU
Renelsa Caudill   202-297-4660  irenelsa@me.com Cath Lab
Richard Barber 240-938-9673    rbarberrn@gmail.com 2E
Rita Collins   202-271-3812  ritacollins1@gmail.com Cath Lab
Shreya Mahajan   720-939-1188  smahaja1@gmail.com 2D
Stephanie Sims   202-997-0965  ssims4854@gmail.com NICU
Thersa Lee   202-631-6587  thewlee@hotmail.com 5B
Zoe Bendixen   202-650-2292  zoebendixen@gmail.com L&D


Professional Practice Committee (PPC)

Email: MWHCPPC@gmail.com

  • Stormy Serrano 3F
  • Marsha Ingram 2F
  • Sharon Rosemond PACU
  • Renelsa Caudill Cath Lab
  • Leyna Slawow 4H

NNU Safety Officer

Labor Representative